Shopping Cart

Carly Rae Jepsen Shop

'Dedicated Side B' CD

One year after the release of her critically-acclaimed fourth studio album, Dedicated, Carly Rae Jepsen is back with a new, highly-requested collection of B-sides.

1. This Love Isn’t Crazy
2. Window
3. Felt This Way
4. Stay Away
5. This Is What They Say
6. Heartbeat
7. Summer Love
8. Fake Mona Lisa
9. Let’s Sort The Whole Thing Out
10. Comeback feat. Bleachers
11. Solo
12. Now I Don’t Hate California After All