Shopping Cart

Carly Rae Jepsen Shop

'Dedicated Side B' Cassette

One year after the release of her critically-acclaimed fourth studio album, Dedicated, Carly Rae Jepsen is back with a new, highly-requested collection of B-sides.

Side A:
1. This Love Isn’t Crazy
2. Window
3. Felt This Way
4. Stay Away
5. This Is What They Say
6. Heartbeat

Side B:
1. Summer Love
2. Fake Mona Lisa
3. Let’s Sort The Whole Thing Out
4. Comeback feat. Bleachers
5. Solo
6. Now I Don’t Hate California After All